Currency name?

Khaymann

Hopefully there'll be no currency

R U loco bruh? Did the maco reactor poisoned you esse? You are bringing down society shynras, shame on you :P

Currency is highly anticipated to be player (or more accurately, FACTION made) to avoid inflating the market on the same currencyad promot exchange trading, like 1 bar of cereal for 1 bar of chocolate or something, I don't know, I'm not a math doctor.

R U loco bruh? Did the maco reactor poisoned you esse? You are bringing down society shynras, shame on you :P

Currency is highly anticipated to be player (or more accurately, FACTION made) to avoid inflating the market on the same currencyad promot exchange trading, like 1 bar of cereal for 1 bar of chocolate or something, I don't know, I'm not a math doctor.

I have no idea what most of this means. :huh:

Currency - no such standard cash and credit system to be clear as of yet. Trading in a constant resources such as gold as a standard unit of nokia ck100's seems viable though this will need to be decided upon launch by us.

Don't let it be food or perishables

Don't let it be easy to obtain

I propose that when the game comes out (Or at some other point in time), we hold a vote to decide the name of the currency. I'm pretty sure the devs have eluded to being able to sell things at your own shop and things like that. It'd be awesome to some sort of player influence in the game.

I propose that when the game comes out (Or at some other point in time), we hold a vote to decide the name of the currency. I'm pretty sure the devs have eluded to being able to sell things at your own shop and things like that. It'd be awesome to some sort of player influence in the game.