Everybody has a plan until they get punched in the mouth.

sHuRuLuNi

Look at this. Pay attention to the digging depth (altitude, top right corner): Dig a few meters from -770m, get booted back again to -770m, rinse and repeat ... going nowhere:

You know, I work in IT. I had a boss (thank God he is gone and I am the boss now) who was like this: We had thousands of high profile customers working with our applications and DBs. So there were 100s of thousands of transactions per hour. And as I, at that time being a CTO, suggested to him that we need more server capacity to cope with the increased transactions and clients, he was like "Oh, ok, how about this server here: This is great, it has 100GB of space and 100mbit of bandwidth - that is SOOO MUCH, and it only costs 20 euros per month".
You can imagine my utter disgust at this.
Anyway, this is how we struggled for years until I finally took over and we migrated the whole thing to a redundant high load server infrastructure.

What is happening with Dual Universe right now - especially these "pending operation, missing parameters" and the "rubberbanding"-type of booting you back things, thus not registering the transactions, looks exactly like what was happening with our company, i.e. definitely too little server capacity. It looks like the servers simply are not able to COPE with the high load of transactions and is once more, like with all the Blizzards and other game companies, a case of highly underestimating the players and the server needs.

A mantra I go by is this: If you have an application and you do your planning on how much server capacity you need, and you come up with a number X, then you should have 10 TIMES that of X. Because your plan will get shattered faster than you think, or as Mike Tyson so famously said:

"Everybody has a plan until they get punched in the mouth."