Jump to content

VVV_GLORY_VVV

Alpha Tester
  • Content Count

    59
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About VVV_GLORY_VVV

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location:
    United States
  • Interests
    Gaming, PC Building
  • backer_title
    Gold Founder
  • Alpha
    Yes

Recent Profile Visitors

682 profile views
  1. Q-Cast Ep. 24 will take place today at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here.
  2. Q-Cast Ep. 23 will take place today at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here.
  3. Q-Cast Ep. 22 will take place tomorrow at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's QnA with The Terran Union, you can watch it here.
  4. If you missed last weekend's episode of Q-Cast, you can watch it here. A Reminder that instead of a Q-Cast stream this weekend, we will be doing a joint live Q&A with our friends over at the Terran Union on their YouTube Channel. The stream is planned for Saturday, May 3rd at 10 am EST (7 am PST, 3 pm UK Time, 4 pm CEST). If you would like to submit a question for us to answer, please use the dedicated google form. We hope to see you there!
  5. Q-Cast Ep. 21 will take place tomorrow at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here. Also, if you want to submit a question for our upcoming joint QnA with our friends over at the Terran Union next weekend, please submit it on the dedicated google form.
  6. Q-Cast Ep. 20 will take place today at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here.
  7. Q-Cast Ep. 19 will take place this Saturday at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here.
  8. The Epic Return of Q-Cast will take place this Saturday at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you all for the stupidity that will follow. If you have never seen Q-Cast before, you can enlighten yourself with our YouTube Playlist.
  9. Thanks to everyone who tuned into all of our Q-Cast Streams over the past few months. You guys are the best! We will be back with more episodes to cover everything that happens in the community after Dual Universe's Pre-Alpha. In the Meantime, catch up on the last few episodes if you missed out on them. Q-Cast Episode 15 Q-Cast Episode 16 Q-Cast Episode 17 Also if you are new to the community or the streams, feel free to watch all of the streams we have done so far here.
  10. The seventeenth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. We hope to see you there!
  11. Youtube Livestreaming doesn't like me at the moment so i will have to postpone today's stream until further notice. Sorry guys!
  12. The sixteenth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) today. We hope to see you there!
  13. The fifteenth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) today. We hope to see you there!
  14. The fourteenth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. We hope to see you there!
×
×
  • Create New...