Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Dual Insider will be live today at 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST, 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST.

 

Feel free to join us and ask questions! This is for an organization interview. We will see you all there!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 hours ago, Aaron Cain said:

image.png.ea058536bfc812a88f364a0cb86a166f.png

 

Fixed the list ;)  since AFED joined the Arch Alliance. Added some nice vintage coloring to it

Well, I guess you better remove CATS as well since you guys joined the INA.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

True, but the InA is no Alliance but A neutral assembly that even hosts afed members so technically the InA should be off the list, or CATS, depending what is seen as specifications for An alliance. ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Then to be sure, is the GLSU even an alliance or what specifications should we uphold to name a group of clustered organizations an Alliance?  And indeed we might need a federation list too then, And a City list would be nice, but then the larger organizations should give more clarity about their planned cities :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dual Insider is hosting a livestream today at 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UTC.

Introduction to Industry Series with Meridian Jumpworks. Join us today!

 

(Hosted On Dual Insider YouTube channel)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

DI

I would like to ask a very Simple question please about the latest video you posted for "Live Dual Universe Industrial Rise Part 1"

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, THAT VIDEO CONTAINS STAR CITIZEN SPACE SHIPS!!!! . Are you trying to Confuse people or what ????

You need to take down that video. And Sorry if I care greatly for DU, this is one of the greatest games ever. I would like to see it Succeed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Damian_Firecaster said:

DI

I would like to ask a very Simple question please about the latest video you posted for "Live Dual Universe Industrial Rise Part 1"

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, THAT VIDEO CONTAINS STAR CITIZEN SPACE SHIPS!!!! . Are you trying to Confuse people or what ????

You need to take down that video. And Sorry if I care greatly for DU, this is one of the greatest games ever. I would like to see it Succeed.

While your passion is admirable, the video is an advertisement for Meridian Jumpworks. It's not trying to pass those ships off as being from DU, it's just an exciting video that aims to increase recruitment for the organization. You'll be hard-pressed to find many organization adverts or promos that actually use DU ships; mainly because the NDA stops us from "showing off" cool-looking ships (that NQ hasn't publicly shown that is). Unless you're trolling of course, in which case ya got me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...