Jump to content

Lime

Member
  • Content count

    62
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Lime

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Alpha 1
    No

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. discordauth:G7kS-L29j_9HDYO6QcHvUsvH1o-jsxbGjVFLGvUjfcg=

  2. Dual Insider is hosting a livestream today at 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UTC. Introduction to Industry Series with Meridian Jumpworks. Join us today! (Hosted On Dual Insider YouTube channel)
  3. Lime

    Last Post Wins

    I am calling this the end of this.
  4. Dual Insider will be live today at 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST, 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST. Feel free to join us and ask questions! This is for an organization interview. We will see you all there!
  5. I love this project and am happy to have this Feed in my server!
  6. Lime

    Can we stream it?

    This is an interesting discussion. As I have been playing the game recently I do see why NQ wants to keep the NDA up for some time. The game is not at a complete state, and first impressions are very important. However even with the NDA in place NQ is trying to compromise with some gameplay. I truly think the NDA will help the game in the long run, and that is very important for the overall success. I do plan to include some more info on the reasoning in a future video for Dual Insider because it is a very important topic.
  7. Enjoy these new Dual Insider desktop backgrounds! Merry Christmas! https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/486534753970028544/527351593813671937/dired.png https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/486534753970028544/527351608141545472/diblue.png
×