Jump to content

GLSQ/U Has A New YouTube Channel!


Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Thanks to everyone who tuned into all of our Q-Cast Streams over the past few months. You guys are the best! We will be back with more episodes to cover everything that happens in the community after Dual Universe's Pre-Alpha. In the Meantime, catch up on the last few episodes if you missed out on them.

Q-Cast Episode 15

Q-Cast Episode 16

Q-Cast Episode 17

 

Also if you are new to the community or the streams, feel free to watch all of the streams we have done so far here.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 6 months later...

The Epic Return of Q-Cast will take place this Saturday at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you all for the stupidity that will follow. If you have never seen Q-Cast before, you can enlighten yourself with our YouTube Playlist.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Q-Cast Ep. 21 will take place tomorrow at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST)! We Hope to see you there! If you missed last week's episode, you can watch it here. Also, if you want to submit a question for our upcoming joint QnA with our friends over at the Terran Union next weekend, please submit it on the dedicated google form.

Link to post
Share on other sites

If you missed last weekend's episode of Q-Cast, you can watch it here. A Reminder that instead of a Q-Cast stream this weekend, we will be doing a joint live Q&A with our friends over at the Terran Union on their YouTube Channel. The stream is planned for Saturday, May 3rd at 10 am EST (7 am PST, 3 pm UK Time, 4 pm CEST). If you would like to submit a question for us to answer, please use the dedicated google form. We hope to see you there!

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...