Jump to content

VVV_GLORY_VVV

Alpha Tester
  • Content Count

    59
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by VVV_GLORY_VVV

  1. Yeah... I kinda forgot to post the links to our streams last weekend, Apologies. Anyway, here they are. Ep. 7: June DevDiary Analysis Ep. 8: TU Livestream Analysis & Unity League
  2. This weekend, we are going to do two episodes of Q-Cast. The first, which will be the June DevDiary Analysis, will be the normal time: 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. The second, talking about all of the DU political events that occurred this week, will be tomorrow at 3 pm EST (12 pm Pacific, 9 pm UK Time, 10 pm CEST). We hope to see you all there!
  3. Here's the link to the sixth episode of Q-Cast. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Z_BNbQYnbI
  4. The sixth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. This time, we might all be there for once... We hope to see you there!
  5. Here's the link to the fifth episode of Q-Cast. Enjoy! https://youtu.be/k6M25QGPT8k
  6. The fifth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. This time, with push to talk enabled, and better mics! We hope to see you there!
  7. Here's the link to the fourth episode of Q-Cast. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IyvcV3-NPP0
  8. The fourth episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) today. We hope to see you there!
  9. Here's the 3rd episode of Q-Cast. Things were working against us between my internet connection, to my own stupidity, along with cringey having trouble with his mic, but I hope you all enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ad7cqCTbJo
  10. The third episode of Q-Cast will be streamed live at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST) tomorrow. We will be analyzing the new DevDiary and giving our opinions on what we see.
  11. Here's the second episode of Q-Cast. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8QDPpIHcZU
  12. The second episode of Q-Cast will air live tomorrow at 1 pm EST (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST). It would've been today, however the SAT exams are a thing soooooooo... yeah...
  13. I'm not exactly sure what weapons we will put on it because the game isn't out yet. I will decide what weapons will be best suited for it when the game releases. Anyway, glad you like the design!
  14. Thanks for the clarification on the matter, Nyzaltar. I don't have any more of these in the works at the moment. However, if I do make any more, I'll either put them in the art gallery or just merge all of the ship profile topics into one post. It would probably be a better idea than having individual topics for each of the ships.
  15. We just hit 100 views on the first stream. Seriously, thank you all for the support. You guys da best!
  16. Thanks for the idea. I'll try and figure that out soon.
  17. This is the first time I'm hearing this concern and I've been posting these for almost 2 months. The Art Gallery is technically for fan art and I consider these advertisements for my organizations. The Novaquark Devs or the forum mods can contact me if there's an issue and I'll repost them there, but as of April 8th, the day I started posting theses ship profiles, I have not seen any concerns with where they have been posted.
  18. Here's the profile for our brand new Guardian Class. Hope you enjoy it! <^>
  19. Thanks to everyone who tuned into our livestream. In case you missed it, here's the video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJAzihZ31QM
  20. We are going live in 10 minutes! Stop by and say hi! https://www.youtube....uyfhsVKt7TlURgQ
  21. I can see your concerns so I'll try to address them both. The concept of content will be a tricky one as you mentioned. With monthly DevDiaries, I can see how DUE would have a rather tricky time finding content since you tried to keep things as neutral as possible. What our stream has been shaping into as we have been working on it has been that we will go through and discuss different things on all of the different outlets of content and ideas from Novaquark themselves and the Dual Universe Community. This will mainly consist of posts from the forums, as well as things on the community si
  22. Today, I'm happy to announce that GLSQ/U has a new YouTube Channel! We will do weekly livestreams of roundtable discussions about Dual Universe. The first stream will be tomorrow, Saturday May 27 at 1 pm Eastern Standard Time (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST). Come join us: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRxoqJdUuyfhsVKt7TlURgQ We hope to see you there! <^>
  23. It shows up fine for me. I'll see if other people are having the issue though.
×
×
  • Create New...