Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'GLSQ/U'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Starting Zone (EN)
    • Rules & Announcements
    • General Discussions
    • Off Topic Discussions
  • Starting Zone (DE)
    • Regeln und Ankündigungen
    • Novark's Registratur
    • Allgemeine Diskussionen
  • Starting Zone (FR)
    • Règles et Annonces
    • Registres du Novark
    • Discussions générales
  • Beta Discussion
    • Beta Updates & Announcements
    • Idea Box
    • DevBlog Feedback
    • The Gameplay Mechanics Assembly
    • Streamer's Corner
    • The Builder's Corner
    • Innovation Station
  • Organizations
    • Org Updates & Announcements
    • Novark's Registry
  • Fan Art, Fan-Fic & Roleplay
    • Novark Agora
    • Novark Story Time
    • Novark Art Gallery

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location:


Interests


backer_title


Alpha


community_id

Found 6 results

  1. Today, I'm happy to announce that GLSQ/U has a new YouTube Channel! We will do weekly livestreams of roundtable discussions about Dual Universe. The first stream will be tomorrow, Saturday May 27 at 1 pm Eastern Standard Time (10 am Pacific Time, 6 pm UK Time, 7 pm CEST). Come join us: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRxoqJdUuyfhsVKt7TlURgQ We hope to see you there! <^>
  2. Here's the profile for our brand new Guardian Class. Hope you enjoy it! <^>
  3. Here's the third and final edition of our ship profiles for the time being. This one is for The Hyperion Class. Enjoy!
  4. I hope you all enjoy the profile for one of our ships: The Sentinal Class! I hope get a new profile out every week for the next few weeks so stay tuned for more.
  5. Here's the second of the 3 ship profiles for GLSQ: The Raydr Class. Enjoy!
  6. On Christmas Day of last year, I Unveiled a project to associates in GLSU. This project outlined a plan for a city that would be open to all players of Dual Universe. It would provide a safe space for everyone to reside, work, and play. Over four months later, we have involved almost every associate of GLSU in our project. We have had some amazing and productive conversations about the project, and after much work, we have decided to release some preliminary information regarding the project to the entire community so we can receive a greater range of feedback and ideas. What Is The Collec
×
×
  • Create New...