Greetings!

Greetings Alpha Pioneers! Atmosph3rik here.

I've been following Duel Universe on Twitter since i was introduced to it by Kiklix.   When i heard about the first Alpha team being chosen i realized it's about time i come say hello here on the forums.  I just got done reading all of the lore and it is all really exciting, the more i hear about this game the more i like it =D

I've been an outer space and Sci Fi fan since i was a kid building Lego space ships and watching Star Trek TNG on tv.  I'm not any kind of graphic artist by profession i'm actually a Chef, but i've been playing Landmark the game (not the cult) for the past year and a half and it's been a blast.  

The idea of being able to build stuff and then actually see it come to life and have a use and a purpose sounds awesome i am really excited about the idea of that.  My main area of interest in building has been Modern/Sci Fi houses and small personal transportation vehicles like the one in my signature below.

So hello to everyone here at Duel Universe /wave

Hello and welcome,

If you don't mind answering what kind of foods do you cook, do you specialize in some certain area?

Always good to have more people to talk sci-fi with, looks like you have a good creative mind, everyone here will be looking forward to future works you create.

Hi Atmosph3rik.

Welcome to the Dual Universe official forum :)

Glad to see another builder joining us! 

Some precisions about the Alpha Team: