Hello to all from a programmer

dylanp1234

Hello guys,

since I bought the 135€ gold early-alpha access, I just wanted to say "hi" to everyone!

I am a programmer (webdesigner/webdeveloper) that really looks forward to playing this game (even though it's in pre-alpha). The fact that you can program things in this game really makes me eager to put a lot of time into this game since I like automate things and build some cool stuff via scripting into Dual Universe. On top of that I would like to join an organization that wants to put me into charge for programming their desired objects. Even though I want to program a lot, I still think it's cool to just fly around in a little ship.

So if there is any kind of organization that doesn't have a clue or the willing to program and is really in need of somebody like me then just let me know and I may want to join your crew! :)

See you in the game soon, I'm so excited!

Welcome to the community! It's great to have you dylanp1234.

It'll be great to have you in pre-apha as well! I assume you know quite a lot about game since you've made a pledge, but just incase, I would like to direct you to a couple sources. First off is a list that compiles most of the Dual Universe sources, such as interviews, forum posts by NovaQuark, or any other such information.

As well, you have probably already seen it since you have made a pledge, but the community portal is a great place to find organizations. I'd recommend you join the discord of any organization before you join, just to see how the group is. A lot of organizations are good, but you should really make sure that they are your type of people with similar goals. After all, you're sortof with them during pre-alpha!